“Fuck”

You are the only reason

I am ashamed of using

“Fuck”.

But I will fucking use it,

I will use each fucking letter,

Like I fuck each inch of your skin,

During drippy, tough afternoons.

I will examine each piece of its fucking silhoutte,

Take it in my fucking mouth,

Lick it with my fucking tongue,

Suck it till all of the fucking life of it has entered me,

So that I will devour language

And fucking digest it in my intestines.

You will forget the word ever existed.

Leave a Reply

